Campground: come enjoy

We are open from April 30 to October 2.

Fancy a wonderful holiday at a cosy, small-scale campsite with personal contact? Then come to our campsite located in the south of French Burgundy: a friendly, rural environment with peace and space where everyone can enjoy. We have space for tents, campers and caravans.

The pitches are spacious (approx. 100 m2) with something for everyone: there are two plateaus (7 camping spots) where the car can be parked on the spot, and one of these is specially accessible for campers and caravans. In addition, there are three higher fields (8 camping spots) without cars and magnificent view. The sanitary facilities are brand new and clean, with spacious walk-in showers with a private sink.

Taste one of the delicious, locally produced drinks in our Bar Bizarre or be surprised with a tasty three-course dinner at our table d’hôtes (3x a week). You can also order fresh bread for the morning, sit down for a complete breakfast or simply buy an ice cream or other snack.

Children will have a great time: we have a nice swimming pool, playground and all kinds of games and outdoor toys. They can help feed our sheep and every now and then there is a spontaneous activity organized by our daughters. Your cheerful four-legged friend is also welcome, just let us know.

>> Check out our rates
>> Make a reservation

error: contact

Camping: venez vous détendre

Nou sommes ouvert du 30 avril au 2 octobre.

Envie de merveilleuses vacances dans un petit camping chaleureux avec un contact personnel ? Alors venez dans notre camping situé dans le sud de la Bourgogne française : un environnement convivial et rural avec calme et espace où chacun peut détendre. Nous avons d’espace pour tentes, camping-cars et caravanes.

Les emplacements sont spacieux (env. 100 m2) pour tous les goûts : il y a deux plateaux (7 emplacements de camping) où la voiture peut se garer sur place, dont un spécialement accessible aux camping-cars et caravanes. De plus, il y a trois plateaux plus élevés (8 emplacements de camping) sans voitures avec des vues magnifiques. Les sanitaires sont neufs et propres, avec de spacieuses douches à l’italienne avec lavabo privatif.

Goûtez l’une des délicieuses boissons produites localement dans notre Bar Bizarre ou laissez-vous surprendre par un délicieux dîner à trois plats à notre table d’hôtes (3x par semaine). Vous pouvez également commander du pain frais pour le matin, vous asseoir pour un petit-déjeuner complet ou simplement acheter une glace ou autre collation.

Les enfants passeront un bon temps : nous avons une belle piscine, une aire de jeux et toutes sortes de jeux et jouets d’extérieur. Ils peuvent aider à nourrir nos moutons et de temps en temps il y a une activité spontanée organisée par nos filles. Votre joyeux ami à quatre pattes est également le bienvenu, si faites-le nous savoir.

>> Voir les tarifs
>> Faire une réservation

error: